top of page

Retained list for 2020/21 season

Matt Chatfield has confirmed his 16-man squad ahead of pre-season.

The majority of last season's Bulls squad remains intact, in hope that their upturn in form towards the back end of the campaign will carry momentum.

"Look at us this time last season - we only had two players in the changing room and we had to build a squad from there," said the gaffer.

"That certainly hindered our pre-season and the start of the season in particular, so to have 16 players signed, sealed and delivered makes a massive difference.

"We didn't want to bring in players during pre-season, we're just concentrating on the lads that we've got and what we need to do to get them better and bring out their full potential."

The current 16-man squad is listed below.



Jordan Annable

Phil Buxton

Jon D'Laryea

Ross Duggan

Jack Harrison

Cameron Hough

Morgan James

Connor McMillan

Tom Slone

Luke Walker

Hugo Warhurst

Matt Wilson


Ben Algar

Lynton Karkach

Liam Marsden

Matt Sykes


bottom of page