AFC Mansfield

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

H-K-L North Midlands U19 Football League Constitution 2013-14

Division 1
Sheffield, Handsworth, Buxton, Basford, Hallam, Staveley MW, Retford Utd, Worksop Town.

Division 2
Arnold Town, Southwell City, Matlock Town, Carlton Town, Dunkirk, Ollerton Town, West Bridgeford.

Division 3
AFC Mansfield, Mansfield Town, Blidworth Welfare, Heanor Town, Radford, Mickleover Sports, Bilborough Town.

The Season will commence from Monday 2nd September and yes ....

The Young Bulls will pit themselves against the Young Stags this season.